Skip to content


    Proposals of the shareholders to the annual general meeting of Solteq Plc

    Solteq Plc Stock Exchange Bulletin 11.3.2016 at 4.45 pm.

    Shareholders, which in total hold more than 50 percent of shares and votes in Solteq Plc, have announced today that they propose to the General Meeting that:

    • six (6) members would be elected to The Board of Directors, and that

    • Aarne Aktan, Eeva Grannenfelt, Kirsi Harra-Vauhkonen, Markku Pietilä, Mika Uotila sekä Olli Väätäinen would continue as the members of The Board of Directors, and that

    • monthly remuneration of 1.200 euros and remuneration of 500 euros per meeting would be paid to each Board Member

    The notice to The Annual General Meeting of Solteq Plc was published as a separate stock exchange bulletin on 19 February 2016


    Additional information:

    CEO, Repe Harmanen
    tel +358 400 467 717

    CFO, Antti Kärkkäinen
    tel +358 40 8444 393


    NASDAQ OMX Helsinki
    Key media