Skip to content


    The members of Shareholders’ Nomination Committee of Solteq Plc have been appointed

    Solteq Plc
    Stock Exchange Bulletin,
    Other information disclosed according to the rules of the Exchange
    September 6, 2023, at 2:30 p.m.

    The Shareholders’ Nomination Committee of Solteq Plc consists of representatives of the four largest shareholders, registered on August 31, 2023. 

    The following representatives have been nominated to the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee of Solteq Plc:

    •    Markku Pietilä, Chairman of the Board, nominated by Profiz Business Solution Oy 
    (10.98% shares and votes) 
    •    Jukka Vähäpesola, Head of Equities, nominated by Keskinäinen Työeläkevakuutusyhtiö Elo 
    (10.31% shares and votes)
    •    Karoliina Lindroos, Head of Responsible Investment and Sustainability, nominated by Keskinäinen Eläkevakuutusyhtiö Ilmarinen 
    (8.51% shares and votes)
    •    Hanna Kaskela, Senior Vice President of Sustainability & Communications, nominated by Keskinäinen työeläkevakuutusyhtiö Varma 
    (7.97% shares and votes)
    The Nomination Committee prepares proposals regarding the election and remuneration of the members of the Board of Directors to the Annual General Meeting. The newly appointed Shareholders’ Nomination Committee submits its proposals to the Board of Directors no later than January 31, 2024.

    Solteq Plc


    Nasdaq Helsinki
    Key Media


    Further information:

    CEO Aarne Aktan
    Tel: +358 40 342 4440

    Solteq in brief

    Solteq is a Nordic software solution and expert service provider specializing in retail and energy sectors and needs related to e-commerce. The company employs approximately 550 professionals and has offices in Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Poland, and the UK.